Nominations are now closed for the Part Time Voluntary Positions within MSU 20/21
The following are elected
Media Officer -Amana Green
Women’s officer - Elizabeth Miller
Entertainment Officer - Matthew Chambers
Student Trustee (20 ) - Lauren Edwards, Liam Prynn, Matt Callow

They will join the previously elected
President - Lauren Edwards
Deputy President - Joe Lynch
Diversity Officer - Scarlet B Potter
Sports Officer - Luis Costa
Mature Students Officer - Jayne Frost
Welcome to team, will be in touch in due course regarding your new 20/21 positions

The candidates for Student Trustee 20/21 are -

Luke Overthrow
Olivia Nicholson
Beth Plumpton
Archie Walsh

Since there are only three openings , we shall be running an election for these as soon as we are back on campus and at such time will also reopen the post of International Officer

Powered by

Registered Office: Marjon Student Union, Plymouth Marjon University, Derriford Road, Plymouth, PL6 8BH
Registered Charity Number: 1150327